Board of Directors

The Wyoming Disabled Hunters Board of Directors are volunteers who work year-round planning hunts and fundraising to make them affordable for all.  Our nine board members are:

Terry Skinner


Bryce Fauskee

Vice President

Pat Winlow


Melanie DeBusk


Honorary Board Members

If you're interested in becoming a board member and helping us, please reach out via our Contact Us page.